Board of Directors


CATA is governed by a five-member Board of Directors comprised of one appointed member from each of the original five member municipalities. Board meetings are held monthly and generally begin at 4:00 PM on the fourth Monday of every month on the 2nd floor of CATA's administrative building, 2081 West Whitehall Road, State College, PA. Click here for the specific meeting schedule and agenda and access to minutes from previous meetings.

Current CATA Board of Directors:

Mark Parfitt, Chairman - Patton Township
Joseph Davidson, Vice Chairman - College Township
Rob DeMayo - Ferguson Township
Margy Boal - Harris Township
Lon Beck - State College Borough

Executive Board Support Staff:

David Rishel, Board Secretary - CATA Executive Director and CEO
Bruce Donovan, Board Treasurer - CATA Director of Finance
LeAnn Pentz, Board Liaison - CATA Executive Assistant/Board Liaison